Сhildren’s dentistry

Children’s dentistry is, perhaps, a separate science, in which there are many nuances. Dentists working with children have to be much harder than dentists who deal with adults. Most children are afraid of dentists, so before each trip to the dentist begin to panic terribly. Of course, children are afraid of pain, as well as terrible and massive dental equipment, which is very hard to perceive the vulnerable and fragile child’s psyche. A good children’s dentist is well aware that each individual small patient needs an individual approach.

Children surgery block image #1
Treatment in sleep

If you live in Odessa and don’t know which dental clinic to register your child at the reception, I sincerely advise you to go to the clinic B uteeth. Of course, this is a paid pediatric dentistry, but in private clinics, maintenance, equipment and other nuances are much higher than in city hospitals. But it is worth noting that the clinic b’uteeth, compared with other private clinics, relatively low prices for services. It is really inexpensive – for an absolutely adequate cost you can take a full course of dental treatment, without overpaying from your pocket a penny. You pay only for the quality of service, and for nothing else.

You can make an appointment or consultation in pediatric dentistry right now! All you have to do is call one of these numbers: +38 0482 359-360; +38 063 7-359-360.

Child's tooth injury

After recording, feel free to bring your baby to the dentist! Any child will like this clinic, as there is such a technique of treatment as treatment in sleep. It is effective if the child can not overcome his fear of dentists. And in a dream, the child is relaxed, all the reactions of the body are slowed down, so the dentist can conduct high-quality and effective work without stress for the child.

Consultation appointment

Consultation
appointment
Odesa, Ukraine
Frantsuz'ky Blvd, 1/3 А
buteeth@ukr.net +38 0482 359-360 +38 063 7-359-360

Детская стоматология

Детская стоматология – это, пожалуй, отдельная наука, в которой существует очень много нюансов. Дантистам, работающим с детьми, приходится на порядок тяжелее, чем дантистам, которые имеют дело со взрослыми. Большинство детей боятся стоматологов, поэтому перед каждым походом к зубному начинают жутко паниковать. Разумеется, дети боятся боли, а также страшного и массивного стоматологического оборудования, что очень тяжело воспринимается ранимой и хрупкой детской психикой. Хороший детский стоматолог прекрасно понимает, что к каждому отдельно взятому маленькому пациенту нужен индивидуальный подход.

Children surgery block image #1
Лечение во сне

Если вы живёте в Одессе и не знаете в какую стоматологическую клинику записать своего ребёнка на приём, искренне вам советуем обратиться в клинику B`uteeth. Разумеется, это платная детская стоматология, но в частных клиниках обслуживание, аппаратура и прочие нюансы на порядок выше, чем в городских больницах. Но стоит отметить, что в клинике B`uteeth, по сравнению с остальными частными клиниками, относительно невысокие цены на услуги. Здесь и вправду недорого – за абсолютно адекватную стоимость вы можете пройти полный курс по лечению зубов, не переплачивая при этом со своего кармана ни копейки. Вы платите только за качество услуги, и ни за что больше.

Записаться на приём или консультацию в детскую стоматологию вы можете прямо сейчас! Всё, что от вас требуется, – позвонить по одному из этих номеров: +38 0482 359-360; +38 063 7-359-360.

Травма зуба у ребенка

После записи смело приводите своего малыша к стоматологу! Любому ребёнку понравится эта клиника, так как здесь применяется такая техника лечения, как лечение во сне. Она эффективна в том случае, если ребёнок никак не может перебороть свой страх перед стоматологами. А во сне ребёнок расслаблен, все реакции организма замедлены, поэтому стоматолог может провести качественную и эффективную работу без стресса для самого ребёнка.

.

Запись на консультацию

Запись
на консультацию
г. Одесса, Украина
Французский бульвар, 1/3 А
buteeth@ukr.net +38 0482 359-360 +38 063 7-359-360