Surgery

The word “surgery” is associated with hospital stay, General anesthesia and possibly a long period of recovery. However, the practice of surgical dentistry is usually very different from this. Oral surgery is often performed in the dental office under local anesthesia, and recovery takes place in the shortest possible time. Surgical procedures can range from routine, such as tooth extraction and implant placement, to more complex jaw reconstruction operations and emergency care for facial injuries. Surgical actions can be performed to reduce pain, cure infection or injury, restore functionality or improve a person’s appearance.

Surgical dentistry focuses on methods and measures to restore and preserve your teeth. Therefore, during treatment, the whole team of our Clinic interacts with you

Wisdom tooth removal
Хирург стоматолог

Surgical tooth extraction may be required in cases where simple removal is not possible. For example, to remove molars with complex roots or roots close to the facial nerves, or to remove multiple severely damaged or diseased teeth.

The tooth saving procedures

At the age of 17-25 the first wisdom teeth are cut. This can cause pain as well as crowding of the dentition. In addition, because the teeth are difficult to clean, it can lead to gum disease. Wisdom teeth removal is a common and often necessary surgical procedure.

To detect and to destroy: the cycts

In particular, sometimes the upper fangs due to lack of space caused by adjacent teeth may not fully erupt. To solve this problem, dental surgery or orthodontic intervention may be required to successfully move the Fang to the correct position.

Before the operation in the oral cavity, a computer tomography is performed – this procedure helps in further diagnosis and treatment planning. It also specifies the step-by-step procedures, and then individually selected anesthesia. You are free to ask any questions you have. Your recovery period will depend not only on the complexity of the operation, but also on the General condition of your body. It is always important to tell doctors what medications you are taking (both prescription and over-the-counter), what chronic conditions you have, and whether you smoke. This is necessary for the safety and comfort of your treatment. As specialists, we can offer a wide range of services in oral surgery. Oral surgery B ueteeth, located in Odessa will be happy to provide You with the best professionals and will make your treatment as successful as possible, quick and painless. To book an appointment or consultation, you can pre-typing one of the working rooms: +38 0482 359-360; +38 063 7-359-360.

  1. 5
  2. 4
  3. 3
  4. 2
  5. 1
(0 голосов, в среднем: 0 из 5)
Consultation appointment

Consultation
appointment
Odesa, Ukraine
Frantsuz'ky Blvd, 1/3 А
buteeth@ukr.net +38 0482 359-360 +38 063 7-359-360

Хирург стоматолог в Одессе

Слово «хирург» ассоциируется с пребыванием в больнице, общей анестезией и, возможно, длительным периодом выздоровления. Тем не менее, практика хирургической стоматологии обычно очень отличается от этого. Операции ротовой полости часто выполняются в кабинете у стоматолога хирурга под местной анестезией, а восстановление происходит за минимальные сроки. Процедуры которые выполняет хирург в стоматологии могут варьироваться от рутинных, таких как удаление зубов и установка имплантатов, до более сложных операций по перестройке челюсти и неотложной помощи при травмах лица. Действия стоматолога хирурга могут быть выполнены, чтобы уменьшить боль, вылечить инфекцию или травму, восстановить функциональность или улучшить внешность человека.

Зубы мудрости
Хирург стоматолог

Терапия которую проводит стоматолог хирург может потребоваться в тех случаях, когда простое удаление невозможно. Например, для удаления коренных зубов со сложными корнями или с корнями, близкими к лицевым нервам, или для удаления множественных сильно разрушенных или больных резцов.

Резекция верхушки корня

В возрасте 17-25 лет прорезаются первые зубы мудрости. Это может вызвать боль, а также скученность всего ряда. Кроме того, поскольку существуют трудности чистки, это может привести к заболеванию дёсен. Операция является обычной и часто необходимой хирургической процедурой.

Обнаружить и уничтожить: кисты

В частности, иногда верхние клыки из-за недостатка места, вызванного соседними резцами, могут не полностью прорезаться. Для решения этой проблемы может потребоваться помощь стоматолога хирурга или ортодонтическое вмешательство для успешного перемещения клыка в правильное положение.

Перед проведением операции в полости рта выполняют компьютерную томографию – эта процедура помогает в дальнейшей диагностике и планировании лечения. Также оговаривается пошаговое проведение процедуры, а затем индивидуально подбирается анестезия. Вы можете свободно задавать любые вопросы, которые у вас есть. Период восстановления будет зависеть не только от сложности проведённой операции, а также от общего состояния организма. Всегда важно сообщать стоматологу, какие лекарства вы принимаете (как по рецепту, так и без рецепта), какие у вас хронические заболевания и курите ли вы. Это необходимо для безопасности и комфорта. Как специалисты, мы можем предложить широкий спектр услуг в хирургии полости рта. Хирургическая стоматология B`ueteeth, находящаяся в Одессе, с радостью обеспечит Вас самыми лучшими специалистами и сделает ваш прием максимально успешным, быстрым и безболезненным. Записаться на приём или консультацию можно предварительно, набрав один из рабочих номеров: +38 0482 359-360; +38 063 7-359-360.

  1. 5
  2. 4
  3. 3
  4. 2
  5. 1
(0 голосов, в среднем: 0 из 5)
Запись на консультацию

Запись
на консультацию
г. Одесса, Украина
Французский бульвар, 1/3 А
buteeth@ukr.net +38 0482 359-360 +38 063 7-359-360