The teeth treatment

Many of us are very afraid of going to the dentist because of the pain that we experience in the dental chair and postpone for later even a scheduled examination, which every patient needs at least 2 times a year. Based on this trend, it is not surprising that our teeth hurt, and the smile looks stale.

On the tomogram caries of the teeth were found. Timely treated

лечение

Dental clinic b’uteeth in Odessa will prove to You that teeth can be treated absolutely painlessly. And in order to save time, nerves and money, You just need to make an appointment to see a doctor with whom you can discuss everything that bothers you and choose the right course of treatment.

Our teeth are exposed to a heavy load every day throughout life. Accordingly, improper oral hygiene, irrational nutrition, bad habits, genetics are factors that affect the poor condition of our teeth. If we add to this the untimely trip to the dentist, then there is only one thing – a comprehensive treatment of teeth. Caries, pulpitis, inflammation of the gums, flux – this is what is often faced by all people. If You are wondering about dental treatment in Odessa, you can feel free to contact the dental clinic b’uteeth and make an appointment with a qualified specialist, who, in addition to treatment, will also tell in detail about how to keep Vyshu smile healthy.

  1. 5
  2. 4
  3. 3
  4. 2
  5. 1
(0 голосов, в среднем: 0 из 5)
Consultation appointment

Consultation
appointment
Odesa, Ukraine
Frantsuz'ky Blvd, 1/3 А
buteeth@ukr.net +38 0482 359-360 +38 063 7-359-360

Лечение зубов

Многие из нас очень боятся похода к стоматологу из-за болевых ощущений при лечении, которые мы испытываем в кресле и откладываем на потом даже плановый осмотр, в котором нуждается каждый пациент как минимум 2 раза в год. Исходя из этой тенденции, не стоит удивляться, что наши зубы болят, а вид выглядит несвежим.

На томограмме были обнаружены кариозные поражения зубов. Своевременно проведено лечение

лечение

Стоматологическая клиника B’uteeth в Одессе докажет Вам, что зубы можно вылечить абсолютно безболезненно. А для того, чтобы сэкономить время, нервы и деньги, Вам просто нужно записаться на консультацию к врачу, с которым можно обсудить всё, что вас беспокоит и выбрать верный курс лечения.

Наши зубы подвергаются большой нагрузке каждый день на протяжении всей жизни. Соответственно, неправильная гигиена полости рта, нерациональное питание, вредные привычки, генетика – это факторы, которые влияют на неудовлетворительное состояние наших зубов. Если к этому добавить несвоевременный визит к дантисту, то остаётся только одно – комплексно лечить зубы. Кариес, пульпит, воспаление дёсен, флюс – это то, с чем зачастую сталкиваются все люди. Если Вы задаётесь вопросом лечения зубов в Одессе, то можете смело обращаться в клинику B’uteeth и записываться на приём к квалифицированному специалисту, который, помимо лечения, ещё и подробно расскажет о том, как сохранить Вышу улыбку здоровой.

  1. 5
  2. 4
  3. 3
  4. 2
  5. 1
(0 голосов, в среднем: 0 из 5)
Запись на консультацию

Запись
на консультацию
г. Одесса, Украина
Французский бульвар, 1/3 А
buteeth@ukr.net +38 0482 359-360 +38 063 7-359-360