Artistic restoration of teeth

To restore the healthy appearance and shape of teeth in modern dentistry practiced artistic restoration of teeth. This is a method that allows you to simulate the tooth surface with the help of special materials, correcting their appearance in case of congenital disorders, and also eliminates them from all kinds of consequences of diseases, injuries and changes in the color of the enamel.

Artistic restoration of the front teeth, or aesthetic restoration of teeth – a procedure that minimizes the process of grinding the tooth, in contrast to the installation of the crown, and reduces the number of visits to the dentist, thereby saving time and financial costs of the patient.

Usually practiced two main methods of artistic restoration of teeth – direct and indirect (in other words – laboratory).

The advantage of direct tooth restoration is that it is carried out directly in the oral cavity. If there are minor defects, you can restore the tooth without anesthesia. In case of more significant injuries, a new generation of anesthetic is used, which is practically safe. For artistic restoration of the integrity of the tooth, composite materials with high strength, biological compatibility, naturalness, a wide range of colors and the effect of imitation of natural tooth tissues are used. On the treated surface of the damaged tooth, the dentist applies the material, modeling the shape and anatomical structure of the new tooth pattern. In the process, the applied composite undergoes polymerization, resulting in a new form of the tooth hardens. After checking the restored area – fit, grinding (or polishing) is carried out, after which the tooth surface becomes smooth, shiny and natural appearance.

Indirect tooth restoration is a procedure that consists in the manufacture and installation of so-called veneers. Veneer is a ceramic facing plate that maximally imitates the surface, color and shape of the teeth. For the manufacture of individual veneers, the surface of the teeth is treated and the cast is removed. Further, the laboratory produces veneers of pressed ceramics of a new generation, which has amazing strength and fineness. Already finished veneers are attached to the front surface of the teeth with a cementing agent.

Interested in artistic restoration of teeth in Odessa? To qualitatively restore teeth, it is important to contact a professional dentist with sufficient experience of the above procedures. Use the medical services of the best dental clinic b’uteeth, located in Odessa. What is this dentistry known for? First, wonderful reviews not only Odessa, but also guests from other cities and even countries; secondly, the quality of service and modern equipment; thirdly, relatively low prices.

Where, if not in Odessa, you can boast of a great smile!

And in the case of long-term rest to combine business with pleasure and make an appointment for a consultation or an appointment with a qualified specialist in the dental clinic b’uteeth.

Waiting for you!

  1. 5
  2. 4
  3. 3
  4. 2
  5. 1
(0 голосов, в среднем: 0 из 5)
Consultation appointment

Consultation
appointment
Odesa, Ukraine
Frantsuz'ky Blvd, 1/3 А
buteeth@ukr.net +38 0482 359-360 +38 063 7-359-360

Художественная реставрация зубов

Для восстановления здорового вида и формы зубов в современной стоматологии практикуется художественная реставрация зубов. Это метод, который позволяет имитировать зубную поверхность с помощью специальных материалов, корректируя их внешний вид в случае врождённых нарушений, а также избавляет от их от всевозможных последствий болезней, травм и изменения цвета эмали.
Художественная реставрация передних зубов, или эстетическая реставрация зубов – это процедура, которая минимизирует процесс обтачивания зуба, в отличие от установки коронки, а также сокращает количество посещений стоматолога, тем самым экономя время и финансовые затраты пациента.
Обычно практикуется два основных метода художественной реставрации зубов – прямая и непрямая (другими словами – лабораторная).

Преимущество прямой реставрации зуба заключается в том, что её проводят непосредственно в ротовой полости. Если имеются незначительные дефекты, реставрировать зуб можно без обезболивания. В случае более значительных повреждений используется практически безопасный анестетик нового поколения. Для художественного восстановления целостности зуба используются композитные материалы, обладающие высокой прочностью, биологической совместимостью, натуральностью, широкой цветовой гаммой и эффектом имитации естественных тканей зубов. На обработанную поверхность повреждённого зуба стоматолог наносит материал, моделируя форму и анатомическую структуру рисунка нового зуба. В процессе наносимый композит подвергается полимеризации, в результате чего новая форма зуба затвердевает. После проверки отреставрированного участка – прилегания, проводится шлифовка (или полировка), после которой зубная поверхность приобретает гладкость, блеск и естественный внешний вид.

Непрямая реставрация зуба – это процедура, которая заключается в изготовлении и установке так называемых виниров. Винир – это керамическая облицовочная пластинка, максимально имитирующая поверхность, цвет и форму зубов. Для изготовления индивидуальных виниров обрабатывается поверхность зубов и снимается слепок. Далее в лаборатории изготавливаются виниры из прессованной керамики нового поколения, обладающей удивительной прочностью и тонкостью. Уже готовые виниры крепятся на лицевую поверхность зубов с помощью цементирующего вещества.

Заинтересованы в художественной реставрации зубов в Одессе? Чтобы качественно отреставрировать зубы, важно обратиться к профессиональному стоматологу с достаточным опытом проведения вышеперечисленных процедур. Воспользуйтесь медицинскими услугами лучшей стоматологической клиники B`uteeth, находящейся в Одессе. Чем известна эта стоматология? Во-первых, замечательными отзывами не только одесситов, но и гостей из других городов и даже стран; во-вторых, качеством обслуживания и современным оборудованием; в-третьих, приятной и уютной атмосферой, располагающей к эффективному лечению.

Где, как не в Одессе, можно похвастаться великолепной улыбкой!
А в случае долгосрочного отдыха совместить приятное с полезным и записаться на консультацию или приём к квалифицированному специалисту в стоматологическую клинику B`uteeth.
Ждём вас!

  1. 5
  2. 4
  3. 3
  4. 2
  5. 1
(0 голосов, в среднем: 0 из 5)
Запись на консультацию

Запись
на консультацию
г. Одесса, Украина
Французский бульвар, 1/3 А
buteeth@ukr.net +38 0482 359-360 +38 063 7-359-360